Skip to content

The Eight Hugs Curriculum

I believe happiness can be taught.

Here are Common Core State Standards (CCSS) and Next Generation Science Standard (NGSS) aligned lesson plans and classroom resources to begin teaching Eight Hugs: Happy 101 in your classroom today.

It is our responsibility as educators to set our students up for success.  Teaching them how to be happy is a lesson they will never forget.

The comprehensive Eight Hugs Curriculum will be available for purchase in late 2016.

Here are free downloadable lesson plans which you can use today:

Advice on conversations you can start today in your classroom is here.





Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *